CC BY-NC-ND 4.0 · Yearb Med Inform 2018; 27(01): 305
DOI: 10.1055/s-0038-1667102
Miscellaneous
Georg Thieme Verlag KG Stuttgart

Contributors to the 2018 IMIA Yearbook of Medical Informatics

Weitere Informationen

Publikationsverlauf

Publikationsdatum:
29.August 2018 (online)

  

Editors:

John H. Holmes

University of Pennsylvania

Perelman School of Medicine

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA

jhholmes@pennmedicine.upenn.edu

Brigitte Séroussi

Sorbonne University & LIMICS UMR_S 1142

Tenon Hospital, AP-HP

Paris, France

brigitte.seroussi@aphp.fr

Lina F. Soualmia

Normandie University, UNIROUEN, LITIS

Rouen, France

Lina.Soualmia@chu-rouen.fr

Editorial Assistant:

Martina Hutter

Heidelberg University Hospital - ZIM

Heidelberg, Germany

yearbook@imia-services.org

Best Papers Editor:

Adrien Ugon

ESIEE-Paris

adrien.ugon@esiee.fr

Advisory Board:

Reinhold Haux

Peter L. Reichertz Institute for Medical Informatics

(PLRI) of TU Braunschweig and Hannover

Medical School

Braunschweig, Germany

reinhold.haux@plri.de

Victor Maojo

Universidad Politécnica de Madrid

Departamento de Inteligencia Artificial

Facultad de Informatica

Madrid, Spain

vmaojo@fi.upm.es

George Mihalas

University of Medicine and Pharmacy

Dept. of Medical Informatics

Timisoara, Romania

mihalas@EFMI.info

Section Editors:

Eta S. Berner

Department of Health Services Administration

University of Alabama at Birmingham

Birmingham, AL, USA

eberner@uab.edu

Meryl Bloomrosen

Premier healthcare alliance

Washington, DC

meryl_bloomrosen@premierinc.com

Jacques Bouaud

DRCI/AP-HP & LIMICS UMR_S 1142

Paris, France

jacques.bouaud@aphp.fr

Jean Charlet

DRCI/AP-HP & LIMICS UMR_S 1142

Paris, France

jean.charlet@upmc.fr

Christel Daniel

WIND-DSI/AP-HP & LIMICS UMR_S 1142

Paris, France

christel.daniel@aphp.fr

Thomas M. Deserno

Peter L. Reichertz Institute for Medical Informatics

(PLRI) of TU Braunschweig and Hannover

Medical School

Braunschweig, Germany

thomas.deserno@plri.de

Ferdinand Dhombres

Sorbonne University & LIMICS UMR_S 1142

Trousseau Hospital, AP-HP

Paris, France

ferdinand.dhombres@inserm.fr

Kenneth Goodman

University of Miami

Miami, Florida, USA

kgoodman@med.miami.edu

Werner Hackl

UMIT - University for Health Sciences,

Medical Informatics and Technology

Hall in Tirol, Austria

werner.hackl@umit.at

Alexander Hoerbst

UMIT - University of Health Sciences,

Medical Informatics and Technology

Hall in Tirol, Austria

alexander.hoerbst@umit.at

William Hsu

University of California Los Angeles

Los Angeles, CA, USA

whsu@mednet.ucla.edu

Charles E. Kahn, Jr.

University of Pennsylvania

Philadelphia, PA, USA

charles.kahn@uphs.upenn.edu

Johanna Kaipio

Aalto University

Espoo, Finland

johanna.kaipio@aalto.fi

Dipak Kalra

University of Gent, Belgium

dipak.kalra@eurorec.org

Vassilis Koutkias

Centre for Research & Technology Hellas

Thermi, Thessaloniki, Greece

vkoutkias@certh.gr

Annie Y. S. Lau

Centre for Health Informatics

Australian Institute of Health Innovation

Macquarie University, Australia

annie.lau@mq.edu.au

Bradley A. Malin

Vanderbilt University

Nashville, TN, USA

b.malin@vanderbilt.edu

Aurélie Névéol

LIMSI, CNRS, Université Paris-Saclay

Orsay, France

neveol@limsi.fr

Debra Patt

Texas Oncology

Austin, TX, USA

Debra.Patt@usoncology.com

Sylvia Pelayo

Université Lille 2, CHU de Lille

Lille, France

sylvia.pelayo@univ-lille.fr

Pascal Staccini

INSERM UMR 912

Université Nice-Sophia Antipolis

Nice, France

pascal.staccini@unice.fr

Rodolphe Thiébaut

Bordeaux University & Inserm UMR 1219

Bordeaux, France

rodolphe.thiebaut@u-bordeaux.fr

Frantz Thiessard

Bordeaux University & Inserm UMR 1219

Bordeaux, France

frantz.thiessard@u-bordeaux.fr

Jeremy L. Warner

Vanderbilt University

Nashville, TN, USA

jeremy.warner@vanderbilt.edu

Pierre Zweigenbaum

LIMSI, CNRS, Université Paris-Saclay

Orsay, France

pz@limsi.fr

Regional Editors:

Dr. Kyung-Hee Cho

APAMI

President@APAMI.org

Ghislain B. Kouematchoua Tchuitcheu

HELINA

kouematchoua@helina-online.org

Amado Espinosa

IMIA-LAC President

aespinosa@medisist.com.mx

Najeeb Al-Shorbaji

MENAHIA

shorbajin@gmail.com

Karen Greenwood

AMIA

Bethesda, MD, USA

karen@amia.org

Andre Kushniruk

Digital Health Canada: Canada’s Health

Informatics Association

Toronto, ON, Canada

andrek@uvic.ca

Anne Moen

EFMI

anne.moen@medisin.uio.no

IMIA Executive Director:

Elaine Huesing

imia@imia-services.org